$12 Flat-Rate Expedited Shipping Canada Wide
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • HIGH SPEED GEAR DOUBLE DECKER TACO
  • HIGH SPEED GEAR DOUBLE DECKER TACO
  • HIGH SPEED GEAR DOUBLE DECKER TACO
  • HIGH SPEED GEAR DOUBLE DECKER TACO

HIGH SPEED GEAR DOUBLE DECKER TACO

C$59.99
Excl. tax

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

The Double Decker TACO® combines our modular rifle mag pouch and a modular pistol mag pouch into one secure unit. This unique pouch can securely hold an infinite combination of mags and other accessories. The original TACO® forms the base and USGI, HK, PMAG, ARC, FAL, AK 30/ 40, LR20 and M14 magazines are all held securely and deployed easily and silently on demand.

The TACO® even works for certain radios, flash bangs and smoke grenades providing versatility while taking up only 3” horizontal inches on your platform. On top, we attached a Pistol TACO®. This versatile pouch will hold almost any pistol magazine. Single stack, double stack; it makes no difference. 1911, HK 45, M9/Beretta 92, Glock, XD mags are all held securely and deployed easily and silently on demand. The Pistol Taco® can also hold a variety of multi-tools and flashlights.

Both Taco pouches are made of Cordura, an injection molded polymer and shock-cord. The pouches both maintain a positive, adjustable grip of the mag and do not require any other securing systems unless desired. Webbing tabs are sewn in on the top for use of "over the top" bungee retainers (not included). Additional loop Velcro® is sewn in the inside of the rifle pouch if the user wishes to utilize adhesive backed hook Velcro on his magazine body for added security.

Covered by HSGI's® Lifetime Warranty. Made in the USA. MALICE™ Clips Included.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

HIGH SPEED GEAR (HSGI) DOUBLE DECKER TACO

Disponibilité: En stock

Le Double Decker TACO ® combine pochette modulaire de fusil et une pochette modulaire pistolet poche dans une unité sécurisée . Cette poche unique peut tenir solidement une combinaison infinie de mags et autres accessoires . Le TACO ® d'origine constitue la base et USGI , HK , PMAG , ARC , FAL , AK 30/40 , LR20 et M14 magazines sont détenus en toute sécurité et déployées facilement et silencieusement sur ​​demande .
Le TACO ® fonctionne même pour certaines radios , flash bangs et des grenades fumigènes qui assurent une polyvalence tout en prenant seulement 3 "pouces horizontaux sur votre plate-forme . En plus , nous avons attaché un pistolet TACO ® . Cette poche polyvalent tiendra presque n'importe quel chargeur de pistolet . Stack simple ou double, il ne fait aucune différence . 1911, HK 45 , M9/Beretta 92 , Glock , jantes en aluminium XD sont tous solidement maintenu et déployé facilement et silencieusement sur ​​demande . Le pistolet Taco ® peut également détenir une variété de multi-outils et des lampes de poche .
Les deux poches Taco sont faits de Cordura , un polymère moulé par injection et chocs cordon . Les pochettes maintienne une bonne prise, réglable et ne nécessitent pas d'autres systèmes de fixation. Onglets de sangles sont cousues sur le haut de l'utilisation de " over the top " de retenue élastiques (non inclus) . Un Velcro ® est cousue à l'intérieur de la pochette si l'utilisateur souhaite utiliser dos adhésif velcro sur son chargeur pour plus de sécurité .
Couvert par la garantie à vie de HSGI . Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis . MALICE ™ Clips compris.

0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s)
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »